Home > Uncategorized > Brackets for Good in Indy

Brackets for Good in Indy

BenRisinger.com

When I was a child my father used to volunteer for the Madison County (Anderson, Indiana) American Red Cross chapter. I remember being 10 or 11 years old and helping him with a ducky derby race along the White River. My dad looked at me and said, “You always have to help out Son. No matter where you are or what you do, you have to help people out.” I never thought much of that until I was older. Now, I am proud to help give back to Indianapolis and the people who need help.

BFG13 - Media Sponsor

I remember seeing Brackets for Good last year, but it got by me. This year, I knew DoItIndy had to help out in the best way we could, promotions. Someday we will have funds to donate, but not yet. Our reach is far and wide and reaches many mediums so I contacted the #BFG13 guys…

View original post 93 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

